Contact

Principal: Mr. Wesley Howard

                  wesley.howard@lpsb.org

 

Assistant Principals: 

Staci Clement

staci.clement@lpsb.org

Shana White

shana.white@lpsb.org

David Foster

david.foster@lpsb.org

John Easterly

john.easterly@lpsb.org

Athletic Director: Brett Beard

         brett.beard@lpsb.org

Guidance Office Secretary: Melisa Chauvin

melissa.chauvin@lpsb.org

For teacher email addresses, please locate the teacher's website through on course on our faculty page.

1000 North Range Ave.

Denham Springs, LA 70726

 

(225) 665-8851

Fax (225) 665-4082

 

DSHSWebmaster@lpsb.org